Inspired by the values and life of our family.

We are a Swiss family with a special history that has inspired us to create reliable logistics services to enable Swiss or Thai expatriates to keep strong bonds with their loved ones.

 

Our family has figured it out: six hours jet lag is all that separates us today from the people we love and from our dreams on the other side. 

 

Not so long ago, when our father moved to Thailand, we too were separated by distance, culture and life plans. However, the family bond and the dreams that united us were so strong that they broke down these barriers. 

Thanks to our knowledge of the distribution channels and legal requirements in both territories, as well as our expertise in logistics and new technologies, we have used import-export in a way that allows us to continue to share, maintain family proximity and build our dreams together... six hours away. 

  

Our father's childhood drink that he could no longer get on the other side, gifts for special occasions that we didn't want to miss, or the moving of furniture and large quantities of goods: the reliable, traceable and ecologically sound delivery of stock has created an authentic and tangible bond between Switzerland and Thailand.

  

With SixAway, it is now at the benefit of Swiss and Thai people wishing to get closer to their people, share with them on a continuous basis and realize their dreams together, that our family invests itself. 

© 2020 SixAway Logistics by Startia.ch

Shipment to Thailand

We offer reliable, professional and transparent transport services between  

Switzerland and Thailand.  

 

We are based in CH-2732 Loveresse and can collect your shipments throughout Switzerland thanks to our 360° logistics service.

Discover our services

Nothing could be simpler: visit our services and prices page or contact us by phone! 

CONTACT

info@sixaway.ch
+41 77 529 69 13
CH-2732 Loveresse
Switzerland
arrow&v
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Inspirés par la vie

et nos valeurs familiales.

Nous sommes une famille suisse avec une histoire particulière qui nous a inspirés à créer des services de logistiques fiables pour permettre aux expatriés suisses ou thaïlandais de garder des liens forts avec les gens qu’ils aiment. 

 

Notre famille l’a réalisé : six heures de décalage horaire, c’est aujourd’hui tout ce qui nous sépare des gens qu’on aime et de nos rêves se trouvant de l’autre côté. 

 

Il n’y a pas si longtemps, alors que notre père de famille s’installait en Thaïlande, nous aussi étions séparés par la distance, la culture et les projets de vie. Toutefois, le lien familial et les rêves qui nous unissaient étaient si forts qu’ils ont brisé ces barrières. 

Par notre connaissance des canaux de distribution et des dispositions légales sur les deux territoires, ainsi que notre maitrise de la logistique et des nouvelles technologies, nous avons utilisé l’import-export de manière à continuer de partager, maintenir une proximité familiale et construire nos rêves ensemble, avec simplement six heures de décalage horaire.  

  

De la boisson de son enfance que notre père ne pouvait plus se procurer de l’autre côté aux cadeaux pour les occasions spéciales que l’on ne voulait pas manquer, en passant par le déménagement d’objets et marchandises conséquentes : les stocks livrés de manière fiable, traçable et dans le respect de l’écologie ont créé un lien authentique et tangible entre la Suisse et la Thaïlande.  

  

Avec SixAway, c’est désormais au service des citoyens suisses comme thaïlandais souhaitant eux aussi se rapprocher des leurs, partager avec eux de manière continue et réaliser leurs rêves ensemble, que notre famille s’investit. 

© 2020 SixAway Logistics by Startia.ch

Envoi vers la Thaïlande

Nous offrons des services de transport fiables, professionnels et transparents entre  

la Suisse et la Thaïlande.  

Nous sommes basés à Loveresse près de Biel/Bienne et pouvons collecter vos envois dans toute la Suisse grâce notre service de logistique 360 °.

Découvrir nos prestations

Rien de plus simple : visitez notre page services et tarifs ou contactez-nous par téléphone ! 

CONTACT

info@sixaway.ch
+41 77 529 69 13
CH-2732 Loveresse
Switzerland
arrow&v
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon